By the numbers – 2015

Other people may put out the best of lists for the year, here’s my year end wrap up:

TOTAL BOOKS READ: 53
I FINALLY MADE MY GOAL!  52 books in 52 weeks! (more like 53 books in 49 weeks! huzzah!)

TOTAL PAGES READ: 13,205
On top of making my goal, I finally tackled the 700+ page House of Leaves that has been taunting me for years. An exhausting read, but I’m glad I made my way all the way through it.

TOTAL NUMBER OF SHOWS SEEN: 4
4 concerts. 4 comedians. There appears to be a tide a chagin’

TOP 10 BANDS I’VE LISTENED TO THIS YEAR/SONGS I’VE LISTENED TO THE MOST:
Remind me of this the next time I say something asinine like “I don’t care for bands fronted by women”.

TopTracksAlbums

 

 

About indie librarian

a recently MLS librarian's observations
This entry was posted in Year in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

