Things I will not miss about this job #1

Oh hey, so I got a new job. Did I mention that? I start in a few weeks and I am super excited to move back in to the academic world. As I move out of this position, I am reflecting on the things I will and certainly WILL NOT miss about this job. And I am making a list.

The number one thing I certainly will not miss about this job is the terrible saxophone player who resides outside my office and insists on playing during the lunch hour. Turns out he has started to play after 5pm too. Maybe he has always done that but I have rarely been here this late frequently enough to know.

But I thought I should not be the only one who gets to be subjected to this horribleness. I have recorded it for your pleasure. You are welcome. haha

About indie librarian

a recently MLS librarian's observations
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

