By the numbers

Other people may put out the best of lists for the year, here’s my year end wrap up:

TOTAL BOOKS READ: 46
Once again, failed 52 books in 52 weeks. But closer than I was last year.

TOTAL PAGES READ: 10,990
This number is way more impressive to me than the number of books I read. But hell, both are pretty awesome.

TOTAL NUMBER OF SHOWS SEEN: 8
This totally depresses me. I’m making it my mission to see more this year.

BAND I’VE SEEN THE MOST: Frightened Rabbit
duh.

TOP 10 BANDS I’VE LISTENED TO THIS YEAR:

SONGS I’VE LISTENED TO THE MOST:
Tie between Frightened Rabbit’s “Nothing Like You” and The Gossip’s “Men in Love”

Overall, not a bad year.

About indie librarian

a recently MLS librarian's observations
This entry was posted in Year in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to By the numbers

Leave a Reply

